This command clears your history of objects you have previously scanned. This means you will need to re-scan them.
The syntax for the clearscannedobjects command is as follows:
/clearscannedobjects Debug Mode
Find below working examples of the clearscannedobjects command.
This command will clear all scanned objects from your record. This is not a toggle command and cannot be undone (you will need to rescan all the objects).